Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
30/08/2010 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
11/09/2010 Saturday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
19/09/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 1
25/09/2010 Saturday 19:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

AEP
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
03/10/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
17/10/2010 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
23/10/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
30/10/2010 Saturday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
07/11/2010 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

ALKI
1 - 0
13/11/2010 Saturday 18:00
PEGEIA MUNICIPAL STADIUM

APOP KIN. PEG.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
21/11/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
3 - 1
27/11/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiakos Nicosia
4 - 1
04/12/2010 Saturday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
12/12/2010 Sunday 18:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
18/12/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
2 - 1
08/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
15/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEP
5 - 1
22/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
30/01/2011 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
05/02/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
14/02/2011 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 1
20/02/2011 Sunday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

ALKI
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
27/02/2011 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

APOP KIN. PEG.
6 - 2
06/03/2011 Sunday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
12/03/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Olympiakos Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
19/03/2011 Saturday 15:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
2 - 0
03/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
10/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
17/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
30/04/2011 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 1
07/05/2011 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
3 - 0
11/05/2011 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC
 
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca - 28/11/2020 - Saturday 18:30

APOEL FC 2-0 Doxa Katokopias
 
25/11/2020 - Wednesday 17:00

  Date Teams Score
25/11 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 2 - 0
21/11 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 0 - 1
13/11 APOEL FC VS Alki Oroklini 1 - 0
07/11 Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
31/10 APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol 1 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Apollon Limassol 10 23
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 11 23
3 AEL 11 21
4 Olympiakos Nicosia 11 19
5 Omonia Nicosia 10 16
6 AEK Larnaca 10 16
7 Paphos F.C. 10 15
8 Doxa Katokopias 11 14
9 APOEL FC 11 13
10 Ermis Aradippou 11 12
11 Karmiotissa Polemidion 11 11
12 Nea Salamina 11 8
13 Ethnikos Achnas 11 7
14 E.N. Paralimniou 11 7
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100