Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
30/08/2010 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
11/09/2010 Saturday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
19/09/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 1
25/09/2010 Saturday 19:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

AEP
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
03/10/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
3 - 0
17/10/2010 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
23/10/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 0
30/10/2010 Saturday 18:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
07/11/2010 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

ALKI
1 - 0
13/11/2010 Saturday 18:00
PEGEIA MUNICIPAL STADIUM

APOP KIN. PEG.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 5
21/11/2010 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
3 - 1
27/11/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Olympiakos Nicosia
4 - 1
04/12/2010 Saturday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
12/12/2010 Sunday 18:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
18/12/2010 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
2 - 1
08/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
15/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEP
5 - 1
22/01/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
30/01/2011 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 1
05/02/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
14/02/2011 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
0 - 1
20/02/2011 Sunday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

ALKI
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
27/02/2011 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

APOP KIN. PEG.
6 - 2
06/03/2011 Sunday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
12/03/2011 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Olympiakos Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
19/03/2011 Saturday 15:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
2 - 0
03/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
10/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
17/04/2011 Sunday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
30/04/2011 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
0 - 1
07/05/2011 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
3 - 0
11/05/2011 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC
 
Tofiq Bahramov Republican stadium, Baku - 24/10/2019 - Thursday 19:55

APOEL FC 2-0 Doxa Katokopias
 
19/10/2019 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
19/10 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 2 - 0
11/10 APOEL FC VS Akritas Chlorakas 6 - 1
U 03/10 Sevilla FC VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
S 28/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 1 - 0
23/09 E.N. Paralimniou VS APOEL FC 2 - 3
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 5 11
2 Omonia Nicosia 6 11
3 AEK Larnaca 6 10
4 Ethnikos Achnas 5 10
5 APOEL FC 3 9
6 Nea Salamina 6 9
7 AEL 6 8
8 Apollon Limassol 6 7
9 Paphos F.C. 6 7
10 Olympiakos Nicosia 5 3
11 E.N. Paralimniou 6 3
12 Doxa Katokopias 6 2
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100