Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
14/07/2009 Tuesday 21:00

EB/Streymur
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
21/07/2009 Tuesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

EB/Streymur
3 - 0
29/07/2009 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FK Partizan Belgrade
2 - 0
05/08/2009 Wednesday 21:45

FK Partizan Belgrade
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
18/08/2009 Tuesday 21:45

F.C. Copenhagen
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
26/08/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

F.C. Copenhagen
3 - 1
15/09/2009 Tuesday 21:45

Atlético Madrid
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
30/09/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Chelsea FC
0 - 1
21/10/2009 Wednesday 21:45

FC Porto
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
03/11/2009 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FC Porto
0 - 1
25/11/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Atlético Madrid
1 - 1
08/12/2009 Tuesday 21:45

Chelsea FC
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
 
 

Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia - 10/03/2021 - Wednesday 16:00

Paphos F.C. 1-1 APOEL FC
 
06/03/2021 - Saturday 16:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
06/03 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
28/02 APOEL FC VS Ethnikos Achnas 2 - 0
24/02 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 1 - 1
20/02 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
14/02 APOEL FC VS Nea Salamina 3 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 28 60
2 AEL 28 59
3 Apollon Limassol 28 56
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 28 53
5 AEK Larnaca 28 44
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 28 34
  GROUP Β    
1 Paphos F.C. 28 36
2 APOEL FC 28 34
3 Doxa Katokopias 28 32
4 Nea Salamina 28 32
5 E.N. Paralimniou 28 27
6 Ermis Aradippou 28 25
7 Ethnikos Achnas 28 23
8 Karmiotissa Polemidion 28 21
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100