Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
14/07/2009 Tuesday 21:00

EB/Streymur
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
21/07/2009 Tuesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

EB/Streymur
3 - 0
29/07/2009 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FK Partizan Belgrade
2 - 0
05/08/2009 Wednesday 21:45

FK Partizan Belgrade
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
18/08/2009 Tuesday 21:45

F.C. Copenhagen
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
26/08/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

F.C. Copenhagen
3 - 1
15/09/2009 Tuesday 21:45

Atlético Madrid
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
30/09/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Chelsea FC
0 - 1
21/10/2009 Wednesday 21:45

FC Porto
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
03/11/2009 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Porto
0 - 1
25/11/2009 Wednesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Atlético Madrid
1 - 1
08/12/2009 Tuesday 21:45

Chelsea FC
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 19/10/2019 - Saturday 18:30

APOEL FC 6-1 Akritas Chlorakas
 
11/10/2019 - Friday 10:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
11/10 APOEL FC VS Akritas Chlorakas 6 - 1
U 03/10 Sevilla FC VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
S 28/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 1 - 0
23/09 E.N. Paralimniou VS APOEL FC 2 - 3
U 19/09 APOEL FC VS F91 Dudelange 3 - 4
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 4 10
2 Omonia Nicosia 5 10
3 AEK Larnaca 5 9
4 Apollon Limassol 5 7
5 Ethnikos Achnas 4 7
6 AEL 5 7
7 Paphos F.C. 5 6
8 APOEL FC 2 6
9 Nea Salamina 5 6
10 E.N. Paralimniou 5 3
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 4 2
12 Doxa Katokopias 5 2
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100