Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
01/09/2008 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
3 - 2
12/09/2008 Friday 19:30
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/09/2008 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
4 - 0
28/09/2008 Sunday 19:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

AEP
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
20/10/2008 Monday 19:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
3 - 2
25/10/2008 Saturday 19:00
PEGEIA MUNICIPAL STADIUM

APOP KIN. PEG.
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
01/11/2008 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
1 - 0
09/11/2008 Sunday 18:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

ALKI
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
15/11/2008 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
4 - 1
23/11/2008 Sunday 17:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

ATROMITOS GER.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
29/11/2008 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
2 - 0
05/12/2008 Friday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
1 - 0
13/12/2008 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

APEP PITSILIAS
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/12/2008 Sunday 17:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
27/12/2008 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
3 - 0
04/01/2009 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
11/01/2009 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEP
4 - 1
17/01/2009 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
24/01/2009 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

APOP KIN. PEG.
1 - 0
31/01/2009 Saturday 17:30
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
07/02/2009 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

ALKI
3 - 1
15/02/2009 Sunday 15:30
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
21/02/2009 Saturday 15:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

ATROMITOS GER.
4 - 0
28/02/2009 Saturday 17:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
08/03/2009 Sunday 16:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
14/03/2009 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

APEP PITSILIAS
4 - 0
22/03/2009 Sunday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
06/04/2009 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
11/04/2009 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 0
25/04/2009 Saturday 19:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
01/05/2009 Friday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
3 - 1
10/05/2009 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
0 - 0
 
 

E.N. Paralimniou VS APOEL FC
 
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni - 23/09/2019 - Monday 19:00

APOEL FC 3-4 F91 Dudelange
 
19/09/2019 - Thursday 19:55 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
U 19/09 APOEL FC VS F91 Dudelange 3 - 4
14/09 APOEL FC VS AEL 3 - 0
28/08 AFC Ajax VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
20/08 APOEL FC VS AFC Ajax 0 - 0
13/08 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Omonia Nicosia 3 7
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 2 4
3 AEL 3 4
4 AEK Larnaca 2 4
5 Ethnikos Achnas 2 4
6 Apollon Limassol 1 3
7 Paphos F.C. 3 3
8 APOEL FC 1 3
9 Nea Salamina 3 3
10 Doxa Katokopias 3 2
11 Olympiakos Nicosia 2 1
12 E.N. Paralimniou 3 0
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100