Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/09/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
3 - 4
03/10/2019 Thursday 22:00
Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium

Sevilla FC
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
24/10/2019 Thursday 19:55
Tofiq Bahramov Republican stadium, Baku

Qarabağ FK
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
07/11/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Qarabağ FK
2 - 1
28/11/2019 Thursday 22:00
Stade Josy Barthel, Luxembourg

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
12/12/2019 Thursday 19:55
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Sevilla FC
1 - 0
20/02/2020 Thursday 22:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FC Basel 1893
0 - 3
27/02/2020 Thursday 19:55
St. Jakob-Park, Basel

FC Basel 1893
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
 
 

Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC
 
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki - 25/04/2021 - Sunday 17:00

APOEL FC 1-3 Anorthosis Famagusta
 
21/04/2021 - Wednesday 20:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
21/04 APOEL FC VS Anorthosis Famagusta 1 - 3
17/04 Ermis Aradippou VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
14/04 Anorthosis Famagusta VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
10/04 APOEL FC VS E.N. Paralimniou 1 - 0
04/04 Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC 1 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 33 72
2 Apollon Limassol 33 69
3 AEL 33 68
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 33 54
5 AEK Larnaca 33 47
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 33 40
  GROUP Β    
1 APOEL FC 33 46
2 Paphos F.C. 32 45
3 Ethnikos Achnas 33 37
4 Doxa Katokopias 32 36
5 Nea Salamina 33 34
6 Ermis Aradippou 33 32
7 E.N. Paralimniou 32 28
8 Karmiotissa Polemidion 32 23
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100