Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/12/2018 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
5 - 0
02/01/2019 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 1
20/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
27/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
06/03/2019 Wednesday 18:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 3
03/04/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
1 - 0
17/04/2019 Wednesday 17:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
22/05/2019 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
0 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Apollon Limassol
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 29/01/2020 - Wednesday 16:30

Doxa Katokopias 0-3 APOEL FC
 
25/01/2020 - Saturday 19:00

  Date Teams Score
25/01 Doxa Katokopias VS APOEL FC 0 - 3
22/01 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
15/01 Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
12/01 Anorthosis Famagusta VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
08/01 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 4 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 16 36
2 Omonia Nicosia 17 35
3 Apollon Limassol 16 32
4 APOEL FC 16 31
5 AEK Larnaca 17 25
6 Nea Salamina 17 24
7 AEL 17 23
8 Olympiakos Nicosia 17 17
9 Paphos F.C. 16 14
10 Ethnikos Achnas 17 14
11 E.N. Paralimniou 17 12
12 Doxa Katokopias 17 8
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100