Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

Friendly Match Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
24/06/2017 Saturday 19:00
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

APOEL FC
VS

Arka Gdynia
1 - 1
27/06/2017 Tuesday 19:00
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

Sandecja Nowy Sącz
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 3
29/06/2017 Thursday 18:30
''Gniewino Sports'' Stadium

APOEL FC
VS

FK Spartaks Jūrmala
3 - 1
05/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Panionios GSS
1 - 0
06/07/2017 Thursday 19:30
THOI Lakatamias Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
15/07/2017 Saturday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
26/08/2017 Saturday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 1
09/11/2017 Thursday 16:00
THOI Lakatamias Stadium, Nicosia

E.N. THOI Lakatamias
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 5
 
 

APOEL FC VS Paphos F.C.
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 23/11/2019 - Saturday 18:00

Apollon Limassol 1-1 APOEL FC
 
10/11/2019 - Sunday 19:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
10/11 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
U 07/11 APOEL FC VS Qarabağ FK 2 - 1
02/11 APOEL FC VS AEK Larnaca 0 - 0
28/10 Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC 0 - 3
U 24/10 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 2 - 2
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 8 18
2 Omonia Nicosia 9 18
3 AEK Larnaca 9 15
4 APOEL FC 6 14
5 AEL 9 14
6 Ethnikos Achnas 8 11
7 Apollon Limassol 9 11
8 Nea Salamina 9 11
9 Paphos F.C. 9 9
10 Olympiakos Nicosia 8 7
11 E.N. Paralimniou 9 5
12 Doxa Katokopias 9 3
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100