Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
12/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
1 - 0
19/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
Jos Nosbaum Stadium, Dudelange

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday 21:00
Central Stadium Hagi Academy, Ovidiu

Viitorul FC
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
02/08/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Viitorul FC
4 - 0
15/08/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

SK Slavia Praha
2 - 0
23/08/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Eden Arena, Prague

SK Slavia Praha
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
13/09/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Real Madrid CF
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
26/09/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Tottenham Hotspur FC
0 - 3
17/10/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
01/11/2017 Wednesday 21:45
BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/11/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Real Madrid CF
0 - 6
06/12/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Wembley Stadium, London

Tottenham Hotspur FC
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
 
 

Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia - 10/03/2021 - Wednesday 16:00

Paphos F.C. 1-1 APOEL FC
 
06/03/2021 - Saturday 16:00

  Date Teams Score
06/03 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
28/02 APOEL FC VS Ethnikos Achnas 2 - 0
24/02 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 1 - 1
20/02 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
14/02 APOEL FC VS Nea Salamina 3 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 28 60
2 AEL 27 58
3 Apollon Limassol 27 55
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 28 53
5 AEK Larnaca 27 41
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 27 34
  GROUP Β    
1 Paphos F.C. 28 36
2 APOEL FC 28 34
3 Doxa Katokopias 27 31
4 Nea Salamina 27 29
5 E.N. Paralimniou 28 27
6 Ermis Aradippou 27 25
7 Ethnikos Achnas 27 22
8 Karmiotissa Polemidion 28 21
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100