Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
12/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
1 - 0
19/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
Jos Nosbaum Stadium, Dudelange

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday 21:00
Central Stadium Hagi Academy, Ovidiu

FC Viitorul
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
02/08/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Viitorul
4 - 0
15/08/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

SK Slavia Praha
2 - 0
23/08/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Eden Arena, Prague

SK Slavia Praha
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
13/09/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Real Madrid CF
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
26/09/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Tottenham Hotspur FC
0 - 3
17/10/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
01/11/2017 Wednesday 21:45
BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/11/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Real Madrid CF
0 - 6
06/12/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Wembley Stadium, London

Tottenham Hotspur FC
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS Sevilla FC
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 12/12/2019 - Thursday 19:55

Olympiakos Nicosia 2-0 APOEL FC
 
07/12/2019 - Saturday 19:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
07/12 Olympiakos Nicosia VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
02/12 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
U 28/11 F91 Dudelange VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
23/11 APOEL FC VS Paphos F.C. 3 - 0
10/11 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 11 27
2 Omonia Nicosia 12 25
3 Apollon Limassol 12 20
4 APOEL FC 9 18
5 AEL 12 18
6 AEK Larnaca 12 15
7 Nea Salamina 12 14
8 Olympiakos Nicosia 11 12
9 Paphos F.C. 12 12
10 Ethnikos Achnas 10 11
11 E.N. Paralimniou 11 6
12 Doxa Katokopias 12 6
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100