Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
12/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
1 - 0
19/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
Jos Nosbaum Stadium, Dudelange

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday 21:00
Central Stadium Hagi Academy, Ovidiu

FC Viitorul
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
02/08/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Viitorul
4 - 0
15/08/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

SK Slavia Praha
2 - 0
23/08/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Eden Arena, Prague

SK Slavia Praha
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
13/09/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Real Madrid CF
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
26/09/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Tottenham Hotspur FC
0 - 3
17/10/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
01/11/2017 Wednesday 21:45
BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/11/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Real Madrid CF
0 - 6
06/12/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Wembley Stadium, London

Tottenham Hotspur FC
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
 
 

AFC Ajax VS APOEL FC
 
Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam - 28/08/2019 - Wednesday 22:00

APOEL FC 0-0 AFC Ajax
 
20/08/2019 - Tuesday 22:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
20/08 APOEL FC VS AFC Ajax 0 - 0
13/08 Qarabağ FK VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
06/08 APOEL FC VS Qarabağ FK 1 - 2
30/07 APOEL FC VS FK Sutjeska 3 - 0
23/07 FK Sutjeska VS APOEL FC 0 - 1
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2018-19

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 APOEL FC 32 70
2 AEK Larnaca 32 62
3 Apollon Limassol 32 58
4 AEL 32 55
5 Nea Salamina 32 44
6 Omonia Nicosia 32 36
  GROUP Β    
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 32 41
2 Paphos F.C. 32 38
3 Doxa Katokopias 32 35
4 E.N. Paralimniou 32 35
5 Alki Oroklini 32 35
6 Ermis Aradippou 32 13
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100