Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
19/12/2018 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
5 - 0
02/01/2019 Wednesday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 1
20/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
27/02/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
06/03/2019 Wednesday 18:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 3
03/04/2019 Wednesday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
1 - 0
17/04/2019 Wednesday 17:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 2
22/05/2019 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
0 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia - 07/12/2020 - Monday 19:00

Nea Salamina 0-3 APOEL FC
 
28/11/2020 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
28/11 Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC 0 - 3
25/11 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 2 - 0
21/11 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 0 - 1
13/11 APOEL FC VS Alki Oroklini 1 - 0
07/11 Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 12 26
2 AEL 12 24
3 Apollon Limassol 11 23
4 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 22
5 Paphos F.C. 11 18
6 Omonia Nicosia 11 17
7 AEK Larnaca 10 16
8 APOEL FC 12 16
9 Doxa Katokopias 12 14
10 Ermis Aradippou 12 13
11 Karmiotissa Polemidion 12 11
12 Nea Salamina 12 8
13 Ethnikos Achnas 11 7
14 E.N. Paralimniou 12 7
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100