Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
16/09/2018 Sunday 20:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
19/09/2018 Wednesday 19:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
23/09/2018 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 5
06/10/2018 Saturday 19:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
21/10/2018 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
0 - 0
27/10/2018 Saturday 19:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Alki Oroklini
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 4
31/10/2018 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 0
04/11/2018 Sunday 17:00
Stelios ''Kyriakides Stadium'', Paphos

Paphos F.C.
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
10/11/2018 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

E.N. Paralimniou
3 - 0
24/11/2018 Saturday 17:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
03/12/2018 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
5 - 1
09/12/2018 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
4 - 0
16/12/2018 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
22/12/2018 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
2 - 0
05/01/2019 Saturday 19:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
12/01/2019 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
4 - 0
20/01/2019 Sunday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
28/01/2019 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Alki Oroklini
0 - 0
02/02/2019 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Paphos F.C.
1 - 2
10/02/2019 Sunday 16:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

E.N. Paralimniou
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
16/02/2019 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
2 - 2
24/02/2019 Sunday 17:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
02/03/2019 Saturday 18:30
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
10/03/2019 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
17/03/2019 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
30/03/2019 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
1 - 1
06/04/2019 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
13/04/2019 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
4 - 0
21/04/2019 Sunday 19:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
04/05/2019 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
3 - 0
11/05/2019 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
18/05/2019 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
4 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia - 07/12/2020 - Monday 19:00

Nea Salamina 0-3 APOEL FC
 
28/11/2020 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
28/11 Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC 0 - 3
25/11 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 2 - 0
21/11 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 0 - 1
13/11 APOEL FC VS Alki Oroklini 1 - 0
07/11 Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 12 26
2 AEL 12 24
3 Apollon Limassol 11 23
4 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 22
5 Paphos F.C. 11 18
6 Omonia Nicosia 11 17
7 AEK Larnaca 10 16
8 APOEL FC 12 16
9 Doxa Katokopias 12 14
10 Ermis Aradippou 12 13
11 Karmiotissa Polemidion 12 11
12 Nea Salamina 12 8
13 Ethnikos Achnas 11 7
14 E.N. Paralimniou 12 7
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100