Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
12/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
1 - 0
19/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
Jos Nosbaum Stadium, Dudelange

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday 21:00
Central Stadium Hagi Academy, Ovidiu

FC Viitorul
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
02/08/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

FC Viitorul
4 - 0
15/08/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

SK Slavia Praha
2 - 0
23/08/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Eden Arena, Prague

SK Slavia Praha
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
13/09/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Real Madrid CF
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
26/09/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Tottenham Hotspur FC
0 - 3
17/10/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
01/11/2017 Wednesday 21:45
BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/11/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia

APOEL FC
VS

Real Madrid CF
0 - 6
06/12/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Wembley Stadium, London

Tottenham Hotspur FC
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia - 07/12/2020 - Monday 19:00

Nea Salamina 0-3 APOEL FC
 
28/11/2020 - Saturday 18:30 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
28/11 Nea Salamina VS APOEL FC 0 - 3
25/11 APOEL FC VS Doxa Katokopias 2 - 0
21/11 APOEL FC VS Olympiakos Nicosia 0 - 1
13/11 APOEL FC VS Alki Oroklini 1 - 0
07/11 Ethnikos Achnas VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2020/21

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 12 26
2 AEL 12 24
3 Apollon Limassol 11 23
4 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 22
5 Paphos F.C. 11 18
6 Omonia Nicosia 11 17
7 AEK Larnaca 10 16
8 APOEL FC 12 16
9 Doxa Katokopias 12 14
10 Ermis Aradippou 12 13
11 Karmiotissa Polemidion 12 11
12 Nea Salamina 12 8
13 Ethnikos Achnas 11 7
14 E.N. Paralimniou 12 7
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Euthimiades_300x100
SHP
ECAnew_300x100