Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
12/07/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

F91 Dudelange
1 - 0
19/07/2017 Wednesday 19:00
Jos Nosbaum Stadium, Dudelange

F91 Dudelange
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
26/07/2017 Wednesday 21:00
Central Stadium Hagi Academy, Ovidiu

FC Viitorul
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
02/08/2017 Wednesday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

FC Viitorul
4 - 0
15/08/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

SK Slavia Praha
2 - 0
23/08/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Eden Arena, Prague

SK Slavia Praha
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
13/09/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

Real Madrid CF
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
26/09/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Tottenham Hotspur FC
0 - 3
17/10/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Borussia Dortmund
1 - 1
01/11/2017 Wednesday 21:45
BVB Stadion Dortmund, Dortmund

Borussia Dortmund
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/11/2017 Tuesday 21:45
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Real Madrid CF
0 - 6
06/12/2017 Wednesday 21:45
Wembley Stadium, London

Tottenham Hotspur FC
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 0
 
 

APOEL FC VS Anorthosis Famagusta
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - TBA

Apollon Limassol 1-1 APOEL FC
 
08/03/2020 - Sunday 18:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
08/03 Apollon Limassol VS APOEL FC 1 - 1
02/03 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 0 - 0
U 27/02 FC Basel 1893 VS APOEL FC 1 - 0
23/02 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
U 20/02 APOEL FC VS FC Basel 1893 0 - 3
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
  GROUP A    
1 Omonia Nicosia 23 46
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 23 46
3 APOEL FC 23 40
4 Apollon Limassol 23 39
5 AEK Larnaca 23 35
6 AEL 23 31
  GROUP Β    
1 Paphos F.C. 23 30
2 Nea Salamina 23 26
3 Olympiakos Nicosia 23 25
4 E.N. Paralimniou 23 23
5 Ethnikos Achnas 23 21
6 Doxa Katokopias 23 14
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100