Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL FC Schedule

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
28/08/2016 Sunday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
3 - 0
10/09/2016 Saturday 20:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 4
18/09/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anagennisi Derynias
2 - 0
21/09/2016 Wednesday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
25/09/2016 Sunday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Aris Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 3
02/10/2016 Sunday 20:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
2 - 0
15/10/2016 Saturday 18:00
Pafiako Stadium, Paphos

AEZ Zakakiou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
24/10/2016 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
2 - 0
29/10/2016 Saturday 20:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
06/11/2016 Sunday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Karmiotissa Polemidion
4 - 1
19/11/2016 Saturday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
28/11/2016 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
1 - 1
03/12/2016 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
12/12/2016 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 1
17/12/2016 Saturday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/12/2016 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
1 - 0
03/01/2017 Tuesday 18:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

Anagennisi Derynias
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 4
08/01/2017 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Aris Limassol
5 - 0
14/01/2017 Saturday 17:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
22/01/2017 Sunday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEZ Zakakiou
7 - 0
29/01/2017 Sunday 16:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 3
05/02/2017 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
11/02/2017 Saturday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

Karmiotissa Polemidion
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
20/02/2017 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
3 - 0
27/02/2017 Monday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 0
04/03/2017 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
2 - 1
12/03/2017 Sunday 18:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
20/03/2017 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
2 - 0
01/04/2017 Saturday 19:00
AEK Arena, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
09/04/2017 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
13/04/2017 Thursday 16:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
23/04/2017 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
1 - 1
30/04/2017 Sunday 18:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 4
07/05/2017 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
0 - 0
13/05/2017 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
20/05/2017 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 2
 
 

APOEL FC VS Ethnikos Achnas
 
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP) - 16/12/2019 - Monday 19:00

APOEL FC 1-0 Sevilla FC
 
12/12/2019 - Thursday 19:55

  Date Teams Score
U 12/12 APOEL FC VS Sevilla FC 1 - 0
07/12 Olympiakos Nicosia VS APOEL FC 2 - 0
02/12 Omonia Nicosia VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
U 28/11 F91 Dudelange VS APOEL FC 0 - 2
23/11 APOEL FC VS Paphos F.C. 3 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2019/20

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 Anorthosis Famagusta 12 27
2 Omonia Nicosia 12 25
3 Apollon Limassol 13 23
4 APOEL FC 9 18
5 AEK Larnaca 13 18
6 AEL 12 18
7 Olympiakos Nicosia 12 15
8 Nea Salamina 12 14
9 Ethnikos Achnas 11 12
10 Paphos F.C. 13 12
11 E.N. Paralimniou 12 7
12 Doxa Katokopias 13 6
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
Cablenet_300x100
ECAnew_300x100