Apoel FC - Official Website

Ελληνικά | English
 

APOEL Schedule

 

APOEL Full fixtures and results

Date/Stadium Teams Result
31/08/2014 Sunday 19:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
13/09/2014 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
1 - 0
20/09/2014 Saturday 19:00
''Tasos Markou'' Municipal Stadium, Paralimni

Ayia Napa
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 3
24/09/2014 Wednesday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
2 - 0
27/09/2014 Saturday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEL
0 - 0
06/10/2014 Monday 18:30
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Othellos Athienou
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 2
26/10/2014 Sunday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Nea Salamina
1 - 0
01/11/2014 Saturday 19:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ethnikos Achnas
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 4
10/11/2014 Monday 18:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Doxa Katokopias
0 - 0
21/11/2014 Friday 19:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 0
30/11/2014 Sunday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
1 - 0
05/12/2014 Friday 19:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
15/12/2014 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
4 - 4
20/12/2014 Saturday 17:00
Ethnikos Achnas Stadium - Dasaki

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
05/01/2015 Monday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ayia Napa
1 - 1
11/01/2015 Sunday 15:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

AEL
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 1
17/01/2015 Saturday 19:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Othellos Athienou
1 - 1
31/01/2015 Saturday 17:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Nea Salamina
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 1
07/02/2015 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ethnikos Achnas
4 - 0
14/02/2015 Saturday 17:00
Makario Stadium, Nicosia

Doxa Katokopias
VS

APOEL FC
0 - 2
21/02/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
1 - 0
28/02/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
07/03/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Anorthosis Famagusta
1 - 0
14/03/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

Omonia Nicosia
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 1
21/03/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Apollon Limassol
2 - 2
04/04/2015 Saturday 16:00
GSZ Stadium, Larnaca

AEK Larnaca
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
19/04/2015 Sunday 16:30
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Ermis Aradippou
3 - 0
25/04/2015 Saturday 17:00
''Antonis Papadopoulos'' Stadium, Larnaca

Anorthosis Famagusta
VS

APOEL FC
3 - 3
02/05/2015 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

Omonia Nicosia
3 - 2
10/05/2015 Sunday 17:00
Tsirio Stadium, Limassol

Apollon Limassol
VS

APOEL FC
1 - 0
16/05/2015 Saturday 17:00
GSP Stadium, Nicosia (CYP)

APOEL FC
VS

AEK Larnaca
1 - 1
24/05/2015 Sunday 17:00
''N. PAPAS Group - Am/stos Epistrofi'' Stadium, Larnaca

Ermis Aradippou
VS

APOEL FC
2 - 4
 
 

AEK Larnaca VS APOEL FC
 
AEK Arena, Larnaca - 24/11/2018 - Saturday 17:00

APOEL FC 3-0 E.N. Paralimniou
 
10/11/2018 - Saturday 17:00 Post game review

  Date Teams Score
10/11 APOEL FC VS E.N. Paralimniou 3 - 0
04/11 Paphos F.C. VS APOEL FC 0 - 0
31/10 APOEL FC VS Omonia Nicosia 2 - 0
27/10 Alki Oroklini VS APOEL FC 2 - 4
21/10 APOEL FC VS AEL 0 - 0
Champ. Standings Cup Standings

 

Tweets by @apoelfcofficial

 
 

League Table 2018-19

Expand
  Team Pld PTS
1 AEL 9 22
2 APOEL FC 9 20
3 Apollon Limassol 8 19
4 AEK Larnaca 7 16
5 Nea Salamina 9 16
6 Anorthosis Famagusta 9 12
7 Omonia Nicosia 9 12
8 Doxa Katokopias 9 10
9 E.N. Paralimniou 9 7
10 Ermis Aradippou 9 6
11 Paphos F.C. 8 5
12 Alki Oroklini 9 4
Pld: Played,PTS: Points
ECA